New Versions

Sleepless Night will get an update soon. I planned to have English voice acting for Haru and the protagonist. Furthermore, I would like to have a Japanese translation, but that is not for sure yet. I will implement the “Done” button in the search screen, though. So hopefully this update will be done in July.

We must not forget Soulmates; the game will soon get its well-deserved update. For this visual novel I planned to put in the new character art and new backgrounds of course, as well as small bug fixes.

Thank you all for playing my games. I’ll keep you updated on my new game as well!

German Review for February & News

I uploaded the visual novel recommendation for February  to the German site; Train of Afterlife! Here is the review: Train of Afterlife

The visual novel will also be available in German soon, to be exact on February 13, 2012 if all goes well.

Furthermore, I have a big announcement: I am currently working on a secret project, a visual novel that I want to publish this year. Here are first information about the project: Secret project

Those who played my first visual novel, Soulmates, may already now that I don’t have problems with creating music or writing the script, however, I could use some help with the graphical stuff, so those who are talented drawers, preferably  manga style, can write me an email.

One last thing, speaking of Soulmates, I found a really talented illustrator who is redrawing the characters for my game. The highly gifted artist is NoodleBrains. That means that there will be a new version of Soulmates with revised  characters, music, and other surprises. Here is a preview:

Haru Chikamatsu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Footnote: My new website supports comments. I would be happy if you would leave your opinions here now and then 😉

Neue Versionen

Sleepless Night wird in nächster Zeit ein Update bekommen. Geplant sind englische Synchronstimmen für Haru und den Protagonisten. Des Weiteren hätte ich gerne eine japanische Übersetzung, allerdings steht diese noch nicht fest. Auf jeden Fall wird aber der „Fertig“ Button im Suchbildschirm eingefügt. Ich hoffe das Update wird im Juli fertig sein.

Auch Soulmates wurde nicht vergessen und wird demnächst auch endlich das wohlverdiente Update erhalten. Für diese Visual Novel sind natürlich die neueren Charaktergrafiken und Hintergründe geplant, sowie kleiner Fehlerbehebungen.

Danke an alle, die meine Spiele gespielt haben. Ich werde euch auch über mein neues Spiel auf dem Laufenden halten!

Februar Empfehlung & Neuigkeiten

Meine Visual Novel Empfehlung für den Februar ist hochgeladen; Train of Afterlife! Hier kommt ihr zu dem Bericht: Train of Afterlife

Die Visual Novel ist bald auch offiziell auf Deutsch verfügbar, um genau zu sein, wenn alles wie geplant verläuft, am 13. Februar 2012.

Außerdem habe ich noch eine große Ankündigung zu machen: Zurzeit arbeite ich an einem Geheimprojekt, einer Visual Novel, die ich dieses Jahr veröffentlichen möchte. Es gibt hier die ersten Informationen zu dem Projekt: Geheimprojekt

Wer meine erste Visual Novel, Soulmates, kennt, weiß vielleicht schon, dass ich mit dem erstellen von Soundtracks und dem Schreiben keine Probleme habe, allerdings könnte ich Unterstützung bei den Grafiken für das Spiel gebrauchen, wer also ein talentierter Zeichner ist, bevorzugt im Manga-Stil, der kann sich gerne bei mir per E-Mail melden.

Noch eine Sache; wo wir gerade bei Soulmates sind, ich habe eine sehr talentierte Zeichnerin gefunden, die die Figuren für das Spiel überarbeiten möchte. Die begabte Künstlerin ist NoodleBrains. Das heißt es wird bald eine neue Version von Soulmates geben, mit überarbeiteten Grafiken, Musik und anderen Überraschungen. Hier schon mal ein kleiner Vorgeschmack:

Haru Chikamatsu