Legends of Talia: Arcadia – German Translation

Legends of Talia: Arcadia by Winged Cloud is a Kinetic Novel about a legendary warrior and story about friendship, guilt, and dragons.

The game has been ported to consoles by Ratlaika Games and is now available in German for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, and Nintendo Switch.

Story

“Arcadia is a legendary knight who’s fought in innumerable battles in the war-torn land of Talia. She’s beloved by the people, despite her relatively young age, and many consider her a goddess among mortals. She fought in the battle of Kadath in her youth, saved Amaranth Village from destruction, and has defeated hundreds of Talia’s enemies with her sword… But there’s one legend about Arcadia nobody speaks of.
More than ten years, a horned dragon attacked Freycross Village. Arcadia happened to be there at the time, and could have saved the lives of the villagers – but she didn’t. The village burnt to the ground, and almost all the villagers perished. Arcadia might be a hero, but those who survived the attack on Freycross Village resent her.
They hate her. They even want her dead.”

Downloads

Legends of Talia: Arcadia in the PlayStation Store

Legends of Talia: Arcadia for Nintendo Switch

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi – German Translation

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi by Cloak and Dagger Games is an oldschool point-and-click adventure game, inspired by 80s and 90s classics. The game was ported to consoles by Ratalaika Games and is now available in German for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, and Nintendo Switch. The PC version is currently not available in German.

Story

“Sumatra: Fate of Yandi is a traditional point and click adventure that tells the story of Yandi, a logging worker who gets caught up in a terrible landslide, leaving him lost and alone deep in the jungle. Join him on his quest to find his best friend and coworker Ramdan, and return home to his beloved partner Adiratna.

Complicating things, the regret of recent arguments with Adiratna loom over him. The desire to make amends will drive him forward as he makes his way through vast expanses of unexplored forest and desolate wasteland, where many dangers and secrets will be revealed…

Will Yandi reunite with his friend Ramdan? Will he make it home to his beloved Adiratna? Will he even make it out alive?”

Downloads

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi in the PlayStation Store

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi in the Microsoft Store

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi for Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust by Melos Han-Tani, Marina Kittaka is an adventure game in the style of old PS1 and N64 classics. The game was ported to consoles by Ratalaika Games and is now available in German for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, and Nintendo Switch. You don’t necessarily have to have played the first game to understand Anodyne 2.

Story

“Nano Dust infects the islanders of New Theland, distorting their emotions and desires. You play as Nova, a Nano Cleaner who must explore the island, seeking out the sick and shrinking inside their bodies to suction up the Dust.

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust combines the thrilling scale and cinematic storytelling of 3D games with the tight design and easy-to-pick-up satisfaction of 2D Zelda-like adventures. With art that re-imagines the PS1 and N64 era, explore 3D cities, valleys, and wastelands then shrink into the varied 2D mindscapes of characters, from snowy, aurora-lit valleys to perilous volcanic construction sites!”

Downloads

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust in the PlayStation Store

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust in the Microsoft Store

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust for Nintendo Switch

Trailer

A HERO AND A GARDEN – German Translation

A HERO AND A GARDEN by npckc is a visual novel with point-and-click elements. Play as an intrepid hero and help him with gardening, because saving the princess did not work out so well.

The game was ported by Ratalaika Games for consoles and is now available in German for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.

Story

“once upon a time, there was a princess in a tower. a brave hero went to save her… but that didn’t work out. he’s pretty good at gardening though!”

Downloads

Jisei – German Translation

Jisei by sakevisual is the first visual novel in a planned five-part series. The first three parts have already been released and the fourth one will probably follow soon. The first part is now officially available in German for the first time (with English voice acting).

You probably know sakevisual from RE: Alistair. However, Jisei is a mystery novel, in which you have to unmask a murderer.

The game has now been ported by Ratalaika Games for consoles and is now available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch. If you like it, leave a rating so that the next installments will also be available in German in the future!

Story

“A teenager with no name and no home wanders from one city to the next, burdened by the weight of his extraordinary ability. When he is accused of murdering a woman that he’s never met, he sets out to prove his innocence and find the true killer. The investigation quickly takes a turn for the complicated when a strange voice appears in his head, warning him to watch his step. Search for clues, interrogate witnesses, and find a murderer. Even with your extra abilities, it will still take solid facts and logic to prove your innocence!”

Downloads

Syrup and the Ultimate Sweet – German Translation

Syrup and the Ultimate Sweet by NomnomNami (developer of Lonely Wolf Treat) is a visual novel, about a candy alchemist who one day finds a candy golem in her workshop. There are a total of 10 endings to discover!

The game was ported by Ratalaika Games for consoles and is now available with my German translation for PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch.

Story

“In a magical town there lives a candy alchemist, Syrup, who one day discovers a candy golem in her basement. Where did she come from? Who could’ve made her? Go find out!Featuring a memorable cast of colorful characters and 10 unique endings. Your choices affect the story! Will Syrup achieve her dream of making the Ultimate Sweet, or will she meet a much more tragic fate…?”

Downloads

Syrup and the Ultimate Sweet in the PlayStation Store

Syrup and the Ultimate Sweet for Xbox One

Syrup and the Ultimate Sweet for Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Ganbare! Super Strikers – German Translation

Ganbare! Super Strikers

Ganbare! Super Strikers by Rese Games is an innovative mix of tactical RPG and soccer. Win games to move up and get new equipment to learn special skills, improve your players’ stats or protect yourself from status effects such as sleep, silence or poison.

The game was ported by Ratalaika Games for consoles and contains my German translation on PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch.

Story

“Ganbare! Super Strikers is an innovative mix between Tactical RPG and Soccer. Win matches to level up and earn new equipment that will allow you to learn special abilities, boost your players’ stats or protect yourself against altered status effects. Create your own Soccer team to take on the many rival teams in story mode! Can you join the National Japanese Soccer team to become the best soccer player in the world!?”

Downloads

Ganbare! Super Strikers in the PlayStation Store

Ganbare! Super Strikers for Xbox One

Ganbare! Super Strikers for Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Red Bow – German Translation

Red Bow by Stranga is a top-down, creepy adventure game that sets players in the role of Roh, a young girl who gets trapped in a bizarre nightmare filled with creepy monsters!

The game was ported to consoles by Ratalaika Games nd is now available in German for PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.

Story

“Roh finds herself trapped in a strange dark nightmare world. Help her realize what role she plays by exploring creepy environments. Solve puzzles and find hidden secrets on your adventure. The items you find along the way will decide on which ending you get!”

Downloads

Red Bow in the PlayStation Store

Red Bow for Xbox One

Red Bow for Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Football Game – German Translation

Football Game by Cloak and Dagger Games is a short point-and-click thriller with an award-winning soundtrack by JUPITER-C. The game was ported by Ratalaika Games and is now available in German for Windows, PlayStation 4, PS Vita, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch.

Story

“East Bend, Purchase County. 1987.
You are Tommy, a local high school football hero in the town of East Bend. It’s game night for the Purchase County Turbines and your sweetheart is waiting in the bleachers. However, something is amiss… Join Tommy for a night you won’t forget!”

Downloads

Football Game in the PlayStation Store

Football Game for Xbox One

Football Game for Nintendo Switch

Knightin’+ – German Translation

Knightin’+ by Muzt Die Studios is a classic adventure game inspired by the masterpieces from the 90s. The game is available on Steam and can now also be played in German.

Story

“Join brave sir Lootalot on his epic quest in this little Zelda-lite adventure. Explore and fight your way through the dangerous dungeons filled with traps, puzzles and magical artifacts. And, of course, show the evil bosses who is the real boss here.”

Downloads

Knightin’+ in the PlayStation Store

Knightin’+ for Xbox One

Knightin’+ for Nintendo Switch

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi – Deutsche Übersetzung

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi von Cloak and Dagger Games ist ein Point-and-Click-Adventure im Retrostil, inspiriert von Klassikern aus den 80ern und 90ern. Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games portiert und ist nun unter anderem auf Deutsch für PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series und Nintendo Switch erhältlich. Die PC-Version ist derzeit nicht auf Deutsch erhältlich.

Story

„Nach einem schrecklichen Erdrutsch muss der im Dschungel verlorene Yandi den Weg zurück nach Hause zu seiner liebsten Adiratna finden. Auf dem Weg durch den ausgedehnten unerforschten Dschungel und das einsame Ödland warten viele Gefahren und Geheimnisse darauf, enthüllt zu werden. Begleite Yandi auf seinem epischen Abenteuer. Wird er überleben?“

Downloads

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi im PlayStation Store

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi im Microsoft Store

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi für Nintendo Switch

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust – Deutsche Übersetzung

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust von Melos Han-Tani, Marina Kittaka ist ein Adventurespiel im Stil alter PS1- und N64-Klassiker. Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games portiert und ist nun unter anderem auf Deutsch für PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series und Nintendo Switch erhältlich. Den ersten Teil muss man nicht unbedingt gespielt haben, um Anodyne 2 zu verstehen.

Story

„Nano-Staub infiziert die Inselbewohner von New Theland und verzerrt ihre Gefühle und Wünsche. Du spielst als Nova, eine Nano-Reinigerin, die die Insel erkunden muss, um die Kranken aufzuspüren und in ihre Körpern zu schrumpfen, um den Staub aufzusaugen.

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust kombiniert den spannenden Maßstab und die filmische Erzählweise von 3D-Spielen mit dem dichten Design und der einfach zu verstehenden Freude von Zelda-ähnlichen Abenteuern in 2D. Mit einer Grafik, die die PS1- und N64-Ära neu interpretiert, erkundest du 3D-Städte, -Täler und -Einöden und schrumpfst dann in die vielfältigen 2D-Gedankenlandschaften der Charaktere, von verschneiten, Aurora beleuchteten Tälern bis hin zu gefährlichen vulkanischen Baustellen!“

Downloads

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust im PlayStation Store

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust im Microsoft Store

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust für Nintendo Switch

Trailer

A HERO AND A GARDEN – Deutsche Übersetzung

A HERO AND A GARDEN von npckc ist eine Visual Novel mit Point-and-Click-Elementen. Spiele als unerschrockener Held und hilf ihm beim Gärtnern, da das mit dem Retten der Prinzessin nicht so gut geklappt hat.

Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games für Konsolen portiert und ist ab sofort auch auf Deutsch für PlayStation 4, Xbox One und Nintendo Switch erhältlich.

Story

„Es war einmal eine Prinzessin in einem Turm. Ein tapferer Held kam, um sie zu retten … aber das klappte nicht wirklich. Er ist allerdings recht gut im Gärtnern!“

Downloads

Jisei – Deutsche Übersetzung

Jisei von sakevisual ist die erste Visual Novel in einer geplanten fünfteiligen Reihe. Die ersten drei Teile sind bereits erschienen und der vierte lässt wohl nicht mehr lange auf sich warten. Der erste Teil ist jetzt erstmals offiziell auf Deutsch erhältlich (mit englischer Sprachausgabe).

Ihr kennt sakevisual vermutlich durch RE: Alistair. Bei Jisei handelt es sich jedoch um einen Krimi, in dem es gilt, einen Mörder zu entlarven.

Das Spiel wurde nun von Ratalaika Games für Konsolen portiert und ist ab sofort auch für PlayStation 4, Xbox One und Nintendo Switch erhältlich. Wenn es euch gefällt, lasst doch eine Bewertung da, damit auch in Zukunft die nächsten Teile auf Deutsch erscheinen!

Story

„Ein Teenager ohne Namen und ohne Zuhause zieht von einer Stadt zur nächsten, geplagt von der Bürde seiner außergewöhnlichen Fähigkeit. Als er des Mordes an einer Frau bezichtigt wird, die er nie zuvor gesehen hat, nimmt er sich vor, seine Unschuld zu beweisen und den wahren Mörder zu finden. Die Ermittlungen stellen sich schon bald als kompliziert heraus, als eine seltsame Stimme in seinem Kopf auftaucht und ihn warnt, Vorsicht walten zu lassen. Suche nach Hinweisen, befrage Zeugen und finde den Mörder. Selbst mit deinen Fähigkeiten brauchst du handfeste Beweise und Logik, um deine Unschuld zu beweisen!“

Downloads

Guard Duty – Deutsche Übersetzung

Guard Duty von Sick Chicken Studios ist komödiantisches Abenteuer über Liebe, Verlust und das Ende der Welt. Erlebe eine unvergessliche Geschichte, die sich über zwei grundverschiedene Epochen erstreckt.

Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games für Konsolen portiert und ist ab sofort auf PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One und Nintendo Switch erhältlich. Inklusive deutscher Übersetzung von mir natürlich!

Story

„Tondbert, der treue Wachmann des Schlosses von Wrinklewood, hat einen harten Tag. Etwas zu viel Bier in der örtlichen Kneipe, ein kleines Versehen in Sachen Urteilsvermögen, und nun ist eine vermummte Gestalt ins Königreich geschlüpft und hat die Prinzessin entführt – ein Ereignis, das weit in die Zukunft hinein Folgen haben wird.

Tausend Jahre später, in einer kleinen Orbitalstation, ist Agent Starborn Mitglied einer Widerstandsgruppe, die einen letzten Versuch unternimmt, das Böse zu stürzen und die Erde zurückzuerobern – eine Mission, deren Wurzeln in den Tiefen der Geschichte liegen.

Entdecke, wie die Schicksale dieser beiden spielbaren Charaktere miteinander verflochten sind, und rette dabei vielleicht die Menschheit.“

Downloads

Guard Duty im PlayStation Store

Guard Duty für Xbox One

Guard Duty für Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Syrup and the Ultimate Sweet – Deutsche Übersetzung

Syrup and the Ultimate Sweet von NomnomNami (Entwicklerin von Lonely Wolf Treat) ist eine Visual Novel, in der es um eine Süßigkeiten-Alchemistin geht, die eines Tages einen Süßigkeiten-Golem in ihrer Werkstatt findet. Es gibt insgesamt 10 Enden zu entdecken!

Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games für Konsolen portiert und ist ab sofort mit meiner deutschen Übersetzung für PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One und Nintendo Switch erhältlich.

Story

„In einer magischen Stadt lebt die Süßigkeiten-Alchemistin Syrup, die eines Tages einen Süßigkeiten-Golem in ihrem Keller entdeckt. Woher kommt dieses Golem-Mädchen? Wer könnte es hergestellt haben? Finde es heraus! Mit einer unvergesslichen Besetzung aus bunten Charakteren und mit 10 einzigartigen Enden. Deine Entscheidungen beeinflussen die Story! Wird Syrup ihren Traum, die ultimative Süßigkeit herzustellen, verwirklichen können oder wird sie eher ein tragisches Schicksal erleiden …?“

Downloads

Syrup and the Ultimate Sweet im PlayStation Store

Syrup and the Ultimate Sweet für Xbox One

Syrup and the Ultimate Sweet für Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Ganbare! Super Strikers – Deutsche Übersetzung

Ganbare! Super Strikers

Ganbare! Super Strikers von Rese Games ist eine innovative Mischung aus taktischem RPG und Fußball. Gewinne Spiele, um aufzusteigen und neue Ausrüstung zu erhalten, mit der du besondere Fähigkeiten erlernen, die Werte deiner Spieler verbessern oder dich vor Statuseffekten wie Schlaf, Stille oder Gift schützen kannst.

Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games für Konsolen portiert und enthält auf PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One und Nintendo Switch meine deutsche Übersetzung.

Story

„Auf geht’s! Super Strikers ist ein innovativer Mix aus taktischem RPG und Fußball. Gewinne die Matches, um in immer höhere Levels zu kommen und neue Ausrüstung zu bekommen, mit der du besondere Fähigkeiten lernen, die Performance deiner Spieler verbessern und dich vor den Effekten veränderter Zustände schützen kannst. Stelle deine eigene Fußballmannschaft zusammen und trete gegen so viele gegnerische Mannschaften wie möglich an! Schaffst du es, in die japanische Nationalmannschaft gerufen zu werden und zum weltbesten Fußballer aufzusteigen?“

Downloads

Ganbare! Super Strikers im PlayStation Store

Ganbare! Super Strikers für Xbox One

Ganbare! Super Strikers für Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Red Bow – Deutsche Übersetzung

Red Bow von Stranga ist ein Top-Down, gruseliges Abenteuerspiel, das die Spieler in die Rolle von Roh versetzt, einem jungen Mädchen, das in einem bizarren Albtraum voller gruseliger Monster gefangen ist!

Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games für Konsolen portiert und ist nun unter anderem auf Deutsch für PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One und Nintendo Switch erhältlich.

Story

„Roh ist in einer seltsamen, dunklen, albtraumhaften Welt gefangen. Hilf ihr zu erkennen, welche Rolle sie spielt, indem du gruselige Umgebungen erkundest. Löse Rätsel und finde versteckte Geheimnisse auf deinem Abenteuer. Die Gegenstände, die du auf dem Weg findest, entscheiden darüber, welches Ende auf dich zukommt!“

Downloads

Red Bow im PlayStation Store

Red Bow für Xbox One

Red Bow für Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Football Game – Deutsche Übersetzung

Football Game von Cloak and Dagger Games ist ein kurzer Point-and-click-Thriller mit einem preisgekrönten Soundtrack von JUPITER-C. Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games portiert und ist ab sofort auf Deutsch für Windows, PlayStation 4, PS Vita, Xbox One und Nintendo Switch erhältlich.

Story

„East Bend, Purchase County. 1987.
Du bist Tommy, ein lokaler High-School-Fußballheld in der Stadt East Bend. Es ist Spielnacht für die Purchase County Turbines und deine Liebste wartet auf der Tribüne. Aber etwas stimmt nicht … Begleite Tommy für eine Nacht, die du nicht vergessen wirst!“

Downloads

Football Game im PlayStation Store

Football Game für Xbox One

Football Game für Nintendo Switch

Knightin’+ – Deutsche Übersetzung

Knightin’+ von Muzt Die Studios ist ein klassisches Abenteuerspiel, das von den Meisterwerken der 90er-Jahre inspiriert wurde. Das Spiel ist auf Steam erhältlich und ab sofort auch auf Deutsch spielbar.

Story

„Begleiten Sie den tapferen Sir Lootalot auf seiner epischen Suche in diesem kleinen Zelda-ähnlichen Abenteuer. Erkunde und kämpfe dich durch die gefährlichen Dungeons voller Fallen, Rätsel und magischer Artefakte. Und zeig den bösen Bossen natürlich, wer hier der wahre Boss ist.“

Downloads

Knightin’+ im PlayStation Store

Knightin’+ für Xbox One

Knightin’+ für Nintendo Switch