Legends of Talia: Arcadia – German Translation

Legends of Talia: Arcadia by Winged Cloud is a Kinetic Novel about a legendary warrior and story about friendship, guilt, and dragons.

The game has been ported to consoles by Ratlaika Games and is now available in German for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, and Nintendo Switch.

Story

“Arcadia is a legendary knight who’s fought in innumerable battles in the war-torn land of Talia. She’s beloved by the people, despite her relatively young age, and many consider her a goddess among mortals. She fought in the battle of Kadath in her youth, saved Amaranth Village from destruction, and has defeated hundreds of Talia’s enemies with her sword… But there’s one legend about Arcadia nobody speaks of.
More than ten years, a horned dragon attacked Freycross Village. Arcadia happened to be there at the time, and could have saved the lives of the villagers – but she didn’t. The village burnt to the ground, and almost all the villagers perished. Arcadia might be a hero, but those who survived the attack on Freycross Village resent her.
They hate her. They even want her dead.”

Downloads

Legends of Talia: Arcadia in the PlayStation Store

Legends of Talia: Arcadia for Nintendo Switch

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi – German Translation

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi by Cloak and Dagger Games is an oldschool point-and-click adventure game, inspired by 80s and 90s classics. The game was ported to consoles by Ratalaika Games and is now available in German for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, and Nintendo Switch. The PC version is currently not available in German.

Story

“Sumatra: Fate of Yandi is a traditional point and click adventure that tells the story of Yandi, a logging worker who gets caught up in a terrible landslide, leaving him lost and alone deep in the jungle. Join him on his quest to find his best friend and coworker Ramdan, and return home to his beloved partner Adiratna.

Complicating things, the regret of recent arguments with Adiratna loom over him. The desire to make amends will drive him forward as he makes his way through vast expanses of unexplored forest and desolate wasteland, where many dangers and secrets will be revealed…

Will Yandi reunite with his friend Ramdan? Will he make it home to his beloved Adiratna? Will he even make it out alive?”

Downloads

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi in the PlayStation Store

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi in the Microsoft Store

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi for Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust by Melos Han-Tani, Marina Kittaka is an adventure game in the style of old PS1 and N64 classics. The game was ported to consoles by Ratalaika Games and is now available in German for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, and Nintendo Switch. You don’t necessarily have to have played the first game to understand Anodyne 2.

Story

“Nano Dust infects the islanders of New Theland, distorting their emotions and desires. You play as Nova, a Nano Cleaner who must explore the island, seeking out the sick and shrinking inside their bodies to suction up the Dust.

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust combines the thrilling scale and cinematic storytelling of 3D games with the tight design and easy-to-pick-up satisfaction of 2D Zelda-like adventures. With art that re-imagines the PS1 and N64 era, explore 3D cities, valleys, and wastelands then shrink into the varied 2D mindscapes of characters, from snowy, aurora-lit valleys to perilous volcanic construction sites!”

Downloads

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust in the PlayStation Store

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust in the Microsoft Store

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust for Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Brok the InvestiGator: Prologue – German Translation

Brok the InvestiGator by COWCAT is an epic and innovative adventure mixing storytelling, puzzles and beat’em up! What kind of detective will you be? The full game is scheduled to be released for PC in late 2021; console ports are also planned.

The prologue is now available for free on Steam, so you can get a first impression. If you like the game, consider supporting it on Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cowcatgames/brok-the-investigator

Story

“In a futuristic light cyberpunk world where animals have replaced humans, privileged citizens live under a dome protected from the ambient pollution while others struggle to make a living outside.

Brok, a private detective and former boxer, lives with Graff, the son of his deceased wife. Although he could never elucidate her accident, recent events may shed some light on an even more tragic outcome… one that may be linked to their own existence.

Will they be able to withstand the threats of this corrupted world and face their own destiny?”

Downloads

Legends of Talia: Arcadia – Deutsche Übersetzung

Legends of Talia: Arcadia von Winged Cloud ist eine Kinetic Novel über eine legendäre Kriegerin und Geschichte über Freundschaft, Schuld und Drachen.

Das Spiel wurde von Gamuzumi für Konsolen portiert und ist ab sofort unter anderem auf Deutsch für PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series und Nintendo Switch erhältlich.

Story

„Arcadia ist eine legendäre Ritterin, die in unzähligen Schlachten im vom Krieg zerrissenen Land Talia gekämpft hat. Trotz ihres relativ jungen Alters wird sie vom Volk geliebt, und viele halten sie für eine Göttin unter den Sterblichen. In ihrer Jugend kämpfte sie in der Schlacht von Kadath, rettete das Dorf Amaranth vor der Zerstörung und hat Hunderte von Talias Feinden mit ihrem Schwert besiegt …
Aber es gibt eine Legende über Arcadia, von der niemand spricht.
Vor mehr als zehn Jahren griff ein gehörnter Drache das Dorf Freycross an. Arcadia war zufällig zu dieser Zeit dort und hätte das Leben der Dorfbewohner retten können – tat es aber nicht. Das Dorf brannte bis auf die Grundmauern nieder, und fast alle Dorfbewohner kamen ums Leben. Arcadia mag eine Heldin sein, aber diejenigen, die den Angriff auf das Dorf Freycross überlebt haben, nehmen es ihr übel.
Sie hassen sie. Sie wollen sogar ihren Tod.“ 

Downloads

Legends of Talia: Arcadia im PlayStation Store

Legends of Talia: Arcadia für Nintendo Switch

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi – Deutsche Übersetzung

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi von Cloak and Dagger Games ist ein Point-and-Click-Adventure im Retrostil, inspiriert von Klassikern aus den 80ern und 90ern. Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games portiert und ist nun unter anderem auf Deutsch für PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series und Nintendo Switch erhältlich. Die PC-Version ist derzeit nicht auf Deutsch erhältlich.

Story

„Nach einem schrecklichen Erdrutsch muss der im Dschungel verlorene Yandi den Weg zurück nach Hause zu seiner liebsten Adiratna finden. Auf dem Weg durch den ausgedehnten unerforschten Dschungel und das einsame Ödland warten viele Gefahren und Geheimnisse darauf, enthüllt zu werden. Begleite Yandi auf seinem epischen Abenteuer. Wird er überleben?“

Downloads

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi im PlayStation Store

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi im Microsoft Store

Sumatra: Fate of Yandi für Nintendo Switch

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust – Deutsche Übersetzung

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust von Melos Han-Tani, Marina Kittaka ist ein Adventurespiel im Stil alter PS1- und N64-Klassiker. Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games portiert und ist nun unter anderem auf Deutsch für PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series und Nintendo Switch erhältlich. Den ersten Teil muss man nicht unbedingt gespielt haben, um Anodyne 2 zu verstehen.

Story

„Nano-Staub infiziert die Inselbewohner von New Theland und verzerrt ihre Gefühle und Wünsche. Du spielst als Nova, eine Nano-Reinigerin, die die Insel erkunden muss, um die Kranken aufzuspüren und in ihre Körpern zu schrumpfen, um den Staub aufzusaugen.

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust kombiniert den spannenden Maßstab und die filmische Erzählweise von 3D-Spielen mit dem dichten Design und der einfach zu verstehenden Freude von Zelda-ähnlichen Abenteuern in 2D. Mit einer Grafik, die die PS1- und N64-Ära neu interpretiert, erkundest du 3D-Städte, -Täler und -Einöden und schrumpfst dann in die vielfältigen 2D-Gedankenlandschaften der Charaktere, von verschneiten, Aurora beleuchteten Tälern bis hin zu gefährlichen vulkanischen Baustellen!“

Downloads

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust im PlayStation Store

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust im Microsoft Store

Anodyne 2: Return to Dust für Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Brok the InvestiGator: Prologue – Deutsche Übersetzung

Brok the InvestiGator von COWCAT ist ein episches und innovatives Abenteuer, das Storytelling, Rätsel und Beat ’em up vereint! Was für ein Detektiv wirst du sein? Die Vollversion soll Ende 2021 für PC erscheinen; Konsolenportierungen sind auch geplant.

Der Prolog ist ab sofort kostenlos auf Steam erhältlich, damit ihr euch einen ersten Eindruck verschaffen könnt. Wenn euch das Spiel gefällt, zieht doch in Betracht, die Finanzierung auf Kickstarter zu unterstützen: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cowcatgames/brok-the-investigator

Story

„In einer futuristischen Light-Cyberpunk-Welt, in der Tiere die Menschen ersetzt haben, leben privilegierte Bürger unter einer Kuppel, die vor der Umweltverschmutzung schützt, während andere Mühe haben, außerhalb der Kuppel über die Runden zu kommen.

Brok, ein Privatdetektiv und ehemaliger Boxer, lebt mit Graff, dem Sohn seiner verstorbenen Frau, zusammen. Obwohl er ihren Unfall nie aufklären konnte, könnten die jüngsten Ereignisse ein Licht auf ein noch tragischeres Ergebnis werfen … eines, das vielleicht mit ihrer eigenen Existenz zusammenhängt.

Werden sie in der Lage sein, den Bedrohungen dieser korrupten Welt zu widerstehen und sich ihrem eigenen Schicksal zu stellen?“

Downloads