Miranda’s Choice: Ariel – German Translation

Miranda's Choice

The third and last character route of Miranda’s Choice by NMG2 Limited is now available in German. Ariel is an Air Spirit and the familiar of Miranda’s father Prospero. When Miranda decides to help him to become free, she does not yet know what’s coming. And could it be that there is something more important to Ariel than his freedom?

Every route offers a full story with the character, multiple endings, and many CGs. You can buy Ariel’s route for $5,99 on the official site. The prologue of the game is free.

Ariel’s Route

MirandasChoiceArielScreenshot2 MirandasChoiceArielScreenshot1

Miranda’s Choice: Caliban – German Translation

Miranda's Choice

The second character route of Miranda’s Choice by NMG2 Limited is now available in German. Caliban is a childhood friend of Miranda, and they’ve know each other since they were little. Will Miranda be able to find her happiness? Or will her father, who tries everything to keep her away from Caliban, determine her future?

Every route offers a full story with the character, multiple endings, and many CGs. You can buy Caliban’s route for $5,99 on the official site. The prologue of the game is free.

Caliban’s Route

MirandasChoiceCalibanScreenshot2MirandasChoiceCalibanScreenshot1

Miranda’s Choice: Ferdinand – German Translation

Miranda's Choice

Miranda’s Choice is an episodic commercial Otome Game by  NMG2 Limited. The game is divided into three parts and every episode will be available in English, German, and Japanese. The first episode with the character Ferdinand is now available in German. Here is the official description of the game:

“Miranda spent most of her life living peacefully on a small island. Her only company are her father, a magic being who serves him, and a man who has been living on the island even longer than her. One day, a violent storm brings new people into her life

Every route offers a full story with the character, multiple endings, and many CGs. You can buy Ferdinand’s route for $5,99 on the official site. The prologue of the game is free.

Ferdinand’s Route

MirandasChoiceScreenshot2MirandasChoiceScreenshot1

Miranda’s Choice: Ariel – Deutsche Übersetzung

Miranda's Choice

Die dritte und letzte Charakterroute von Miranda’s Choice von NMG2 Limited ist ab sofort erhältlich. Ariel ist ein Luftgeist und der Diener von Mirandas Vater Prospero. Als Miranda beschließt, ihm zu seiner Freiheit zu verhelfen, weiß sie noch nicht, worauf sie sich einlässt. Und … gibt es vielleicht etwas, das Ariel noch wichtiger ist als seine Freiheit?

Jede Route bietet eine vollständige Geschichte mit dem jeweiligen Charakter, mehrere Enden und viele CGs. Ihr könnt Ariels Route für $5,99 auf der offiziellen Seite kaufen. Der Prolog des Spiels ist gratis.

Ariels Route

MirandasChoiceArielScreenshot2
MirandasChoiceArielScreenshot1

Miranda’s Choice: Caliban – Deutsche Übersetzung

Miranda's Choice

Die zweite Charakterroute von Miranda’s Choice von NMG2 Limited ist ab sofort erhältlich. Caliban ist ein Kindheitsfreund von Miranda und sie kennen sich schon seit sie klein waren. Wird Miranda ihr Glück finden können? Oder wird ihr Vater, der alles daran setzt, sie von Caliban fernzuhalten, ihre Zukunft bestimmen?

Jede Route bietet eine vollständige Geschichte mit dem jeweiligen Charakter, mehrere Enden und viele CGs. Ihr könnt Calibans Route für $5,99 auf der offiziellen Seite kaufen. Der Prolog des Spiels ist gratis.

Calibans Route

MirandasChoiceCalibanScreenshot2
MirandasChoiceCalibanScreenshot1

Miranda’s Choice: Ferdinand – Deutsche Übersetzung

Miranda's Choice

Miranda’s Choice ist ein kommerzielles Otome Game im Episodenformat von NMG2 Limited. Das Spiel ist in drei Teile eingeteilt und jede Episode wird auf Englisch, Deutsch und Japanisch erhältlich sein. Die erste Episode mit dem Charakteren Ferdinand ist jetzt auf Deutsch verfügbar. Hier ist die offizielle Beschreibung des Spiels:

„Miranda verbrachte den Großteil ihres Lebens auf einer friedlichen, kleinen Insel. Ihre einzige Gesellschaft ist ihr Vater, ein magisches Wesen, das ihm dient, und ein Mann, der sogar noch länger auf der Insel gelebt hat als sie. Eines Tages bringt ein furchtbarer Sturm neue Leute in ihr Leben …“

Jede Route bietet eine vollständige Geschichte mit dem jeweiligen Charakter, mehrere Enden und viele CGs. Ihr könnt Ferdinands Route für $5,99 auf der offiziellen Seite kaufen. Der Prolog des Spiels ist gratis.

Ferdinands Route

MirandasChoiceScreenshot2
MirandasChoiceScreenshot1