Midnight Chaos – Release

Midnight ChaosMidnight Chaos is available now. Have you drawn  fan art? Wrote fan fiction or a review? Everyone who contributed something to the Sleepless Night series can get the game for free. Just send me a message and tell me which OS you want the game for. More information about this kinetic novel here.

Those who do not want to draw or write something, can also mention the Sleepless Night on their blog, in a YouTube video or on social networks (Twitter, Facebook, etc.).

EDIT: The game is real, it’s no April Fools’ joke. Sorry if that caused misunderstandings. That would’ve been just cruel; asking people for fan art and fooling them. 😀

Midnight Chaos – Announcement

Midnight Chaos

Midnight Chaos is a short kinetic novel and part of the Sleepless Night series. It is highly recommended that you play Sleepless Night and Sleepless Night 2: Ladies’ Night(mare) beforehand. This story focuses on what happens in that time when the protagonist from Sleepless Night is asleep and the girls from Sleepless Night 2 are having their ladies’ night. It’ll throw some light on the events from the two games and is some sort of prelude to the third and final Sleepless Night game. You will meet old friends and new enemies.

What is Haru up to now? His friends are in danger, and he has to make an important decision. The true villain shows up and threatens Haru and all the people he loves. Can Haru find his friends in time to warn them? Will he find the answers in Shizuka’s house, or in the forest?

Since Midnight Chaos is a thank you to the fans of the series, I wanted to make it available who support the Sleepless Night series in some way. If you’ve created fan art, fan fiction, a translation of one of the games, or something else or have provided me with resources for the games and/or helped me with programming/art/testing, just send me a message and I’ll send you a link to the full game once it’s released. Of course, you can also create something new, it doesn’t have to be super complex, just something small is good enough. I’ll post fan art and other things on my website and link to a page of yours if you want.

Midnight Chaos – Veröffentlichung

Midnight Chaos
Midnight Chaos ist ab sofort erhältlich. Hast du Fanart gezeichnet? Fanfiction oder eine Bewertung geschrieben? Jeder, der irgendwas zur Sleepless Night Serie beigetragen hat, bekommt das Spiel gratis. Schickt mir dazu einfach eine Nachricht und teilt mir mit, für welches Betriebssystem ihr das Spiel möchtet. Weitere Informationen zu dieser Kinetic Novel hier.
Wer nichts zeichnen oder schreiben möchte, kann auch einfach die Sleepless Night Serie auf seinem Blog, in einem YouTube-Video oder auf irgendeiner sozialen Plattform (Twitter, Facebook, etc.) erwähnen.
NACHTRAG: Das Spiel existiert wirklich, es ist kein Aprilscherz. Tut mir leid, wenn das Missverständnisse verursacht hat. Das wäre einfach zu gemein gewesen; Leute um Fanart zu bitten und sie dann reinzulegen. 😀

Midnight Chaos – Ankündigung

Midnight Chaos ist eine kurze Kinetic Novel und ist Teil der Sleepless Night Serie. Es wird empfohlen, Sleepless Night und Sleepless Night 2: Ladies’ Night(mare) vorher zu spielen. Diese Geschichte konzentriert sich darauf, was passiert, als der Protagonist von Sleepless Night schläft und die Mädchen aus Sleepless Night 2 ihren Mädelsabend feiern. Es wird etwas Licht auf die Ereignisse der zwei Spiele bringen und ist eine Art Auftakt zum dritten und letzten Sleepless Night Spiel. Du wirst alte Freunde und neue Feinde treffen.

Was hat Haru jetzt schon wieder vor? Seine Freunde sind in Gefahr und er muss eine wichtige Entscheidung treffen. Der wahre Feind zeigt sich und bedroht Haru und all die Leute, die er liebt. Kann Haru seine Freunde rechtzeitig finden, um sie zu warnen? Wird er die Antworten in Shizukas Haus finden oder im Wald?

Da Midnight Chaos ein Dankeschön an die Fans der Serie ist, wollte ich das Spiel für die zur Verfügung stellen, die die Sleepless Night Serie in irgendeiner Art unterstützen. Wenn du Fanart, Fanfiction, eine Übersetzung eins der Spiele oder etwas anderes erstellt hast oder mir Ressourcen für die Spiele gegeben hast und/oder mir beim Programmieren, bei den Grafiken oder beim Testen geholfen hast, schick mir einfach eine Nachricht und ich sende dir den Link zur Vollversion des Spiels, sobald es veröffentlicht ist. Natürlich kannst du auch etwas Neues erstellen, es muss nichts super Komplexes sein, etwas Kleines genügt schon. Ich werde Fanart und andere Dinge auf meiner Seite posten und auf einer deiner Seiten verlinken, wenn du möchtest.