Axiom Verge 2 – German Translation

Axiom Verge 2 by Thomas Happ Games is a metroidvania adventure game and the long-awaited sequel to Axiom Verge. The game expands the universe with completely new characters, abilities and gameplay. I am very happy to have contributed a part to this game by doing the German translation.

Story

“Indra, the billionaire behind the worldwide Globe 3 conglomerate, heads to Antarctica to investigate the disappearance of her daughter, but ultimately finds herself in entirely different reality, infected by parasitic machines that both aid and confound her. Where is she? Who is the mysterious person goading her from the other end of the computer terminal?

Explore an alternate Earth-like world, replete with the ruins of an ancient, high-tech civilization. Hack machines. Battle monsters. Use your remote drone to enter the Breach, a parallel but connected reality that is filled with its own dangers. You’ll want to search every inch for the hidden items and upgrades you need to survive.”

Downloads

Axiom Verge 2 in the Epic Games Store

Axiom Verge 2 for PlayStation 4

Axiom Verge 2 for Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Omega Strike – German Translation

Omega Strike

Omega Strike von Woblyware Omega Strike is a metroidvania game with a vast, open ended world and multiple playable characters. Explore the world, learn new abilities, upgrade your weapons and defeat Doctor Omega and his mutant armies!

Story

“As Doctor Omega and his mutant armies march toward world domination, only a few brave freedom fighters stand in his way. Omega Strike is a metroidvania game with a huge, open-ended world and multiple playable characters.

Defeat deadly enemies and learn new abilities for your heroes. Explore the world, find it’s hidden treasures and upgrade your weapons in order to defeat Doctor Omega and his evil henchmen.”

Downloads

Axiom Verge 2 – Deutsche Übersetzung

Axiom Verge 2 von Thomas Happ Games ist ein Metroidvania-Adventure und die lang ersehnte Fortsetzung von Axiom Verge. Das Spiel erweitert das Universum mit komplett neuen Charakteren, Fähigkeiten und Gameplay. Ich freue mich sehr, einen Teil zu diesem Spiel beigetragen zu haben, indem ich die deutsche Übersetzung übernehmen durfte.

Story

Indra, die Milliardärin hinter dem weltweiten Globe 3 Konglomerat, begibt sich in die Antarktis, um das Verschwinden ihrer Tochter zu untersuchen, findet sich aber schließlich in einer völlig anderen Realität wieder, infiziert von parasitären Maschinen, die ihr sowohl helfen als auch sie verwirren. Wo ist sie? Wer ist die mysteriöse Person, die sie vom anderen Ende des Computerterminals aus anspornt?

Erforsche eine alternative, erdähnliche Welt mit den Ruinen einer alten Hightech-Zivilisation. Hacke Maschinen. Kämpfe mit Monstern. Benutze deine ferngesteuerte Drohne, um den Bruch zu betreten, eine parallele, aber verbundene Realität, die mit ihren eigenen Gefahren gefüllt ist. Du wirst jeden Zentimeter nach den versteckten Gegenständen und Upgrades absuchen wollen, die du zum Überleben brauchst.

Downloads

Axiom Verge 2 im Epic Games Store

Axiom Verge 2 für PlayStation 4

Axiom Verge 2 für Nintendo Switch

Trailer

Omega Strike – Deutsche Übersetzung

Omega Strike von Woblyware ist ein Metroidvania-Spiel mit einer riesigen Open-End-Welt und mehreren spielbaren Charakteren. Erkunde die Welt, lerne neue Fähigkeiten, upgrade deine Waffen und besiege Doktor Omega und seine Mutanten-Armee!

Story

„Während Doktor Omega dabei ist, die Weltherrschaft mit seiner Mutanten-Armee an sich zu reichen, stellen sich ein paar mutige Freiheitskämpfer in seinen Weg. Omega Strike ist ein Metroidvania-Spiel mit einer riesigen Open-End-Welt und mehreren spielbaren Charakteren.

Besiege tödliche Feinde und lerne neue Fähigkeiten für deine Helden. Erkunde die Welt, finde versteckte Schätze und upgrade deine Waffen, um Doktor Omega und seine bösen Handlanger zu besiegen.“

Downloads

Trailer