Days of the Divine – German Translation

Days of the DivineDays of the Divine is another free fantasy visual novel by Circle Pegasi, the developers of Nanolife. Here is the game description:

“Long ago, in a valley where a small village lay, two deities fought each other. One was imprisoned, the other vanished. Yet some time ago, an unnatural mist began lingering in the village, dissolving people’s memories. Biyu, a young shrine maiden, is now working her hardest in the shrine of one of these deities in the faint hope the mist will one day dissolve. Even though her good friend also lost his memory, not all hope is lost; she meets a stranger who seems to be recovering from his memory loss, and rather quickly as well

The game is much longer than Nanolife, and has a different setting. It is more like an otome game; you can pursue one out of three boys. As is usual with Circle Pegasi, the game offers high-definition graphics and a fascinating story. Give it a try!

Windows
Mac OS
Linux

DaysOfTheDivineScreenshot1 DaysOfTheDivineScreenshot2 DaysOfTheDivineScreenshot3 DaysOfTheDivineScreenshot4

Nanolife – German Translation

Nanolife

Nanolife is a free fantasy visual novel by Circle Pegasi. The game was released on April 1, 2012 and is now officially translated into German. Here is the game description:

“While a thunderstorm rages outside, a boy excitedly boots up a new MMORPG for the first time. After fiddling around with the character creator for a while he’s finally ready to play with his new character. However, just as he’s about to press the submit button, lighting strikes! As a result of the lightning strike the power goes out, and he’s forced to sit and wait in frustration. What he doesn’t realize is that his character has already begun playing without him

The style may remind you of those scenes in RE: Alistair where Merui disappears into the world of Rivenwell Online. You could imagine the game like this with the exception that everything happens in this online world. Despite this, Nanolife is of course an independent game with its own interesting story, high-definition graphics and three different endings. There is much to discover.

Download

Nanolife1Nanolife3Nanolife4

Nanolife2P.S.: Keep a lookout for more German translations of Circle Pegasi games 😉

Days of the Divine – Deutsche Übersetzung

Days of the Divine

Days of the Divine ist eine weitere kostenlose Fantasy Visual Novel von Circle Pegasi, den Machern von Nanolife. Hier ist die Spielbeschreibung:

„Vor langer Zeit in einem Tal, wo ein kleines Dorf lag, bekämpften sich zwei Gottheiten. Einer wurde eingesperrt, der andere verschwand. Doch vor einiger Zeit hängt ein unnatürlicher Nebel über dem Dorf und verschlingt die Erinnerungen der Menschen. Biyu, ein junges Schreinmädchen, gibt ihr Bestes, den Schrein einer dieser Gottheiten zu pflegen, in der Hoffnung, dass der Nebel eines Tages verschwindet. Obwohl auch ein guter Freund von ihr seine Erinnerungen verloren hat, ist nicht alle Hoffnung verloren; sie trifft einen Fremden, der sich von seinem Erinnerungsverlust zu erholen scheint und das auch noch sehr schnell

Das Spiel ist deutlich länger als Nanolife und geht in eine völlig andere Richtung. Es ist mehr ein Otome Game; man kann einen von drei Jungs erobern. Wie von Circle Pegasi gewohnt bietet das Spiel hochauflösenden Grafiken und eine spannende Geschichte. Probiert es aus!

Windows
Mac OS
Linux

Nanolife – Deutsche Übersetzung

Nanolife

Nanolife ist eine kostenlose Fantasy Visual Novel von Circle Pegasi. Erschienen ist das Spiel bereits am 1. April 2012; nun gibt es endlich die offizielle deutsche Übersetzung. Hier ist die Spielbeschreibung:

„Während draußen ein Gewitter wütet, startet ein Junge zum ersten Mal ein neues MMORPG. Nachdem er eine Weile mit dem Charaktereditor gespielt hat, ist er endlich bereit zum Spielen. Jedoch gerade als er die ‚Bestätigen‘-Schaltfläche drücken will, schlägt der Blitz ein! Wegen dem Blitzeinschlag fällt der Strom aus und er ist gezwungen, frustriert zu warten, dass es wieder funktioniert. Was er allerdings nicht weiß, ist, dass sein Charakter bereits begonnen hat, ohne ihn zu spielen …“

Von der Aufmachung her erinnert das Spiel an die Szenen aus RE: Alistair, wenn Merui in die Welt von Rivenwell Online abtaucht. So muss man sich dieses Spiel vorstellen, nur dass man eben die ganze Zeit in dieser Onlinewelt spielt. Abgesehen davon ist Nanolife natürlich ein eigenständiges Spiel mit einer eigenen interessanten Geschichte, hochauflösenden Grafiken und drei verschiedenen Enden. Es gibt viel zu Entdecken!

Kostenloser Download

P.S.: Haltet auch die Augen offen nach weiteren deutschen Übersetzungen von Circle Pegasi Spielen 😉