Garden of Oblivion – German Translation

Garden of Oblivion

Garden of Oblivion by Träumendes Mädchen (developer of Ambre and Being Beauteous) is a short horror point & click game about a teenager trapped in a dream-like garden. Will Reven be able to escape? It’s up to you! The new version on Steam offers, among other things, my German translation and more new features. Have fun!

Story

“One day Reven awakens in a strange but beautiful place where the young teenager is treated like a very special guest. There are talking animals, each being rather kind and friendly. Unless the door is mentioned. The one in the back of the garden. But what could be behind that mysterious door? And why Reven isn’t allowed to go out? You shouldn’t try to know the truth…”

Downloads

 

 

 

Ambre – German Translation

Ambre

Ambre by Träumendes Mädchen (developer of Being Beauteous) is a free kinetic novel about a thirty-year-old man who takes in a little girl. The KN tells a heartbreaking story that is totally different than it seems at first glance.

On the official website and on itch.io, you can download the first version of Ambre, which does not include the German translation, though. The version on Steam offers new graphics and translations, including the German one. Have fun!

Story

“As he is passing by a park, a depressed thirty years old named Tristan Mallory discovers a lost little girl. Touched, he decides to help by taking her in. But something is off about their relationship, very off. Will you be able to figure out their terrible secret?

Ambre is a kinetic novel, thus you cannot choose the fate of the characters. However the story will take you on an emotional roller-coaster you won’t quite see coming. Even if things seem wrong, do not ever give up…or you’ll regret it.”

Downloads

Garden of Oblivion – Deutsche Übersetzung

Garden of Oblivion

Garden of Oblivion von Träumendes Mädchen (Entwickler von Ambre und Being Beauteous) ist ein kurzes Horror Point & Click Spiel über einen Teenager, der in einem traumhaften Garten gefangen ist. Wird Reven es schaffen zu entkommen? Es liegt an dir! Die neue Version auf Steam bietet unter anderem erstmals meine Übersetzung ins Deutsche und weitere Neuerungen. Viel Spaß beim Spielen!

Story

„Eines Tages erwacht Reven an einem seltsamen, aber wunderschönen Ort, wo der junge Teenager wie ein ganz besonderer Gast behandelt wird. Es gibt sprechende Tiere, die alle recht freundlich und nett sind. Es sei denn, die Tür wird erwähnt. Die im hinteren Teil des Gartens. Aber was könnte hinter dieser geheimnisvollen Tür liegen? Und warum darf Reven nicht rausgehen? Du solltest nicht versuchen, die Wahrheit zu erfahren …“

Downloads

 

 

 

Ambre – Deutsche Übersetzung

Ambre

Ambre von Träumendes Mädchen (Entwickler von Being Beauteous) ist eine kostenlose Kinetic Novel, in der es um einen dreißigjährigen Mann geht, der ein kleines Mädchen bei sich zu Hause aufnimmt. Die KN erzählt eine herzzerreißende Geschichte, die zuerst ganz anders scheint als sie ist.

Auf der offiziellen Seite und auf itch.io könnt ihr die erste Version von Ambre spielen, in der jedoch die deutsche Übersetzung nicht enthalten ist. Die Version auf Steam bietet eine neue Grafik und Übersetzungen, unter anderem ins Deutsche. Viel Spaß beim Spielen!

Story

„Als er durch den Park geht, trifft der deprimierte, dreißigjährige Tristan Mallory ein verlorenes, kleines Mädchen. Gerührt beschließt er, sie bei sich aufzunehmen. Aber etwas stimmt nicht an ihrer Beziehung, ganz und gar nicht. Wirst du das furchtbare Geheimnis offenbaren können?

Ambre ist eine Kinetic Novel, was bedeutet, dass man das Schicksal der Charaktere nicht beeinflussen kann. Allerdings nimmt euch die Geschichte mit auf eine emotionale Achterbahn, deren Ende man nicht kommen sieht. Auch wenn es dir falsch vorkommt, gib nicht auf … sonst wirst du es bereuen.“

Downloads