Train of Afterlife Version 2 (German Version)

List of changes:

1) New Cover Image

2) Save/Load: Now you can save game progress anywhere you want.

3) Ending List: Collect all 9 endings and you can replay them any time you want.

4) Grammar/Typo Fixes

5) Bug Fixes: All the previous known bugs have been fixed.

6) Game Compression: Better quality compression.

7) Concept Work: Added an additional section in Extra Gallery.

Upgrading to this version is FREE if you have already bought the game! This offer will last until 31 January 2014, so hurry up and upgrade by dropping me an email at zeiva@hotmail.com. Please include the email you used to purchase the game!

Download

Train of Afterlife

You are riding on a train without a name, memory, or your own body. Along with you are five other passengers who will share their thoughts and various tales of their past life before reaching their destination. One of them is clearly different from the rest, as he or she is closely tied to your past – a past that will greatly change your destination. As you embark for the final stage of your life, what will you discover? What is waiting for you at the end of your journey?
 

Train of Afterlife is a mystery visual novel by Zeiva Inc. The game is recommend for 13+ and is available to download for $10 on the official website. You can play a demo for free, just download it or play it directly online. Now available in German!

To the Download

German Review for February & News

I uploaded the visual novel recommendation for February  to the German site; Train of Afterlife! Here is the review: Train of Afterlife

The visual novel will also be available in German soon, to be exact on February 13, 2012 if all goes well.

Furthermore, I have a big announcement: I am currently working on a secret project, a visual novel that I want to publish this year. Here are first information about the project: Secret project

Those who played my first visual novel, Soulmates, may already now that I don’t have problems with creating music or writing the script, however, I could use some help with the graphical stuff, so those who are talented drawers, preferably  manga style, can write me an email.

One last thing, speaking of Soulmates, I found a really talented illustrator who is redrawing the characters for my game. The highly gifted artist is NoodleBrains. That means that there will be a new version of Soulmates with revised  characters, music, and other surprises. Here is a preview:

Haru Chikamatsu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Footnote: My new website supports comments. I would be happy if you would leave your opinions here now and then 😉

Train of Afterlife Version 2 (Deutsche Version)

Liste der Änderungen:

1) Neues Cover

2) Speichern/Laden: Man kann jetzt den Spielfortschritt jederzeit speichern.

3) Liste der Enden: Sammle alle 9 Enden und spiele sie jederzeit erneut.

4) Tippfehler behoben

5) Fehlerbehebungen: Alle bekannten Fehler wurden behoben.

6) Spielkomprimierung: Bessere Komprimierung.

7) Konzeptarbeit: Zusätzliche Sektion in der Extra Galerie.

Die Aktualisierung auf diese neue Version ist GRATIS, wenn das Spiel bereits gekauft wurde! Dieses Angebot gilt bis zum 31. Januar 2014, also beeilt euch und schreibt eine E-Mail an zeiva@hotmail.com. Bitte gebt dabei an, welche E-Mail ihr zum Kauf des Spiels verwendet habt!

Zum Download

Train of Afterlife

https://i1.wp.com/cdn.akamai.steamstatic.com/steam/apps/342360/header.jpg?w=620
Du befindest dich in einem Zug, ohne Namen, Erinnerung oder deinem eigenen Körper. Neben dir sind noch fünf weitere Passagiere dabei, die ihre Gedanken und zahlreichen Geschichten ihrer vergangenen Leben teilen, bevor sie ihr Ziel erreichen. Einer von ihnen ist ganz klar anders als der Rest, da er oder sie eng mit deiner Vergangenheit verbunden ist – einer Vergangenheit, die dein Zielort stark ändern wird. Was wirst du entdecken, während du dich auf die letzte Station deines Lebens begibst? Was wartete am Ende deiner Reise auf dich?
Train of Afterlife ist eine Mystery Visual Novel von Zeiva Inc, die einen in ihren Bann zieht. Das Spiel ist ab 13+ Jahren empfohlen und kann für $10 auf der offiziellen Seite heruntergeladen werden, eine Demo kann kostenlos gespielt werden, einfach herunterladen oder direkt online spielen. Komplett auf Deutsch!

Train of Afterlife auf der offiziellen Seite

Train of Afterlife auf Steam

Februar Empfehlung & Neuigkeiten

Meine Visual Novel Empfehlung für den Februar ist hochgeladen; Train of Afterlife! Hier kommt ihr zu dem Bericht: Train of Afterlife

Die Visual Novel ist bald auch offiziell auf Deutsch verfügbar, um genau zu sein, wenn alles wie geplant verläuft, am 13. Februar 2012.

Außerdem habe ich noch eine große Ankündigung zu machen: Zurzeit arbeite ich an einem Geheimprojekt, einer Visual Novel, die ich dieses Jahr veröffentlichen möchte. Es gibt hier die ersten Informationen zu dem Projekt: Geheimprojekt

Wer meine erste Visual Novel, Soulmates, kennt, weiß vielleicht schon, dass ich mit dem erstellen von Soundtracks und dem Schreiben keine Probleme habe, allerdings könnte ich Unterstützung bei den Grafiken für das Spiel gebrauchen, wer also ein talentierter Zeichner ist, bevorzugt im Manga-Stil, der kann sich gerne bei mir per E-Mail melden.

Noch eine Sache; wo wir gerade bei Soulmates sind, ich habe eine sehr talentierte Zeichnerin gefunden, die die Figuren für das Spiel überarbeiten möchte. Die begabte Künstlerin ist NoodleBrains. Das heißt es wird bald eine neue Version von Soulmates geben, mit überarbeiteten Grafiken, Musik und anderen Überraschungen. Hier schon mal ein kleiner Vorgeschmack:

Haru Chikamatsu