How To Sing To Open Your Heart – German Translation

How To Sing To Open Your Heart by roseVeRte is the third installment of the Story of Eroolia series and the sequel to How To Fool A Liar King and How To Take Off Your Mask. You don’t necessarily have to have played the other games to understand the plot of this one.

Story

“Princess Myana loves to sing, and believes she can make her people happy with her song. This time, she visits the human’s country “Eroolia” as the leader of “Laarz”, the country of cat people. Relations between humans and luccretias have never been good, and Princess Myana experiences it herself in Eroolia. Will her song be able to unite the hearts between humans and luccretias? Or as the imperial guard captain, Ludovic, argues, is it better to completely cut off ties between the two countries?”

Downloads

How To Fool A Liar King – German Translation

How To Fool A Liar King is a new otome game by roseVeRte and the sequel to How To Take Off Your Mask. You don’t have to play the first game to understand it, though.

The visual novel is about 50% longer than the first installment, offers partly animated CGs and Japanese voice acting. With custom theme songs as well as two animated movies, the second game of the Story of Eroolia will not disappoint you!

Story

“Regina, our heroine, magically appears in Eroolia. She has no idea how she ended up in Eroolia, and here, she meets Juli and his companions, whom she ends up joining on their journey to Laarz, a country of cat people. Will she be able to return home? Is Regina’s presence in Eroolia an accident or is there a purpose behind it? Can she trust Juli who seems to be full of secrets?”

Downloads

How To Take Off Your Mask – German Translation

How To Take Off Your Mask is the latest otome game by roseVeRte. You assume the role of Lilia (name changeable) who one day turns into a Luccretia – a being that is half human and half cat. You will find out within the game how she will manage her new life and if she can show her true face to her childhood friend Ronan.

Although you can only date one boy in this visual novel, it offers two different paths, many CGs, great art, and professional Japanese voice acting. If you like the games from roseVeRte, you will love this funny, romantic, and thrilling story.

Story

“This is Leezera, the capital of Eroolia. Lilia is just an ordinary girl who works in a bakery. She spends every day happily with her childhood friend, Ronan. One day Lilia finds her body has shrunk. Moreover, she has grown cat ears and a tail?! She doesn’t know that she’s actually a luccretia, a half-human and half-cat creature. She panics, jumps out through her room’s window, and runs towards the town. And the first person she bumps into is the city guard, Ronan. The mask of “Big Sis” and “Luccretia Girl” she wears. 
The mask of “Lil Bro” and “City Guard” he wears. Which one of them will be taken off first?”

Downloads

How To Sing To Open Your Heart – Deutsche Übersetzung

How To Sing To Open Your Heart von roseVeRte ist der dritte Teil der Story-of-Eroolia-Serie und die Fortsetzung zu How To Fool A Liar King und How To Take Off Your Mask. Ihr müsst die anderen Spiele nicht unbedingt gespielt haben, um die Handlung von diesem zu verstehen.

Story

„Prinzessin Myana liebt es zu singen und glaubt, dass sie ihr Volk mit ihrem Lied glücklich machen kann. Diesmal besucht sie das Land der Menschen „Eroolia“ als Anführerin von „Laarz“, dem Land der Katzenmenschen. Die Beziehungen zwischen Menschen und Luccretias waren noch nie gut, und Prinzessin Myana erlebt dies selbst in Eroolia. Wird ihr Lied in der Lage sein, die Herzen von Menschen und Luccretias zu vereinen? Oder ist es besser, die Beziehungen zwischen den beiden Ländern vollständig aufzulösen, so wie der Hauptmann der kaiserlichen Garde, Ludovic, meint?“

Downloads

How To Fool A Liar King – Deutsche Übersetzung

How To Fool A Liar King ist ein neues Otome Game von roseVeRte und die Fortsetzung zu How To Take Off Your Mask. Ihr müsst den ersten Teil jedoch nicht unbedingt gespielt haben.

Die Visual Novel ist etwa 50 % länger als der erste Teil, bietet zehn zum Teil animierte CGs und japanische Sprachausgabe. Mit eigenen Theme-Songs sowie zwei animierten Filmen wird euch der zweite Teil der Story of Eroolia nicht enttäuschen!

Story

„Unsere Heldin Regina taucht auf magische Weise in Eroolia auf. Sie hat keine Ahnung, wie sie dort gelandet ist und trifft auf Juli und seine Begleiter. Sie begleitet sie auf ihrer Reise nach Laarz, einem Land der Katzenmenschen. Wird sie es schaffen, wieder nach Hause zu kommen? Ist Reginas Auftauchen in Eroolia ein Zufall oder steckt mehr dahinter? Kann sie Juli, der so viele Geheimnisse zu haben scheint, vertrauen?“

Downloads

How To Take Off Your Mask – Deutsche Übersetzung

How To Take Off Your Mask ist das neuste Otome Game von roseVeRte. Ihr übernehmt darin die Rolle von Lilia (Name änderbar), die sich eines Tages in eine Luccretia verwandelt – ein Wesen, das halb Mensch und halb Katze ist. Wie sie mit ihrem neue Leben klarkommt und ob sie ihrem Kindheitsfreund Ronan ihr wahres Gesicht zeigen kann, erfahrt ihr im Spiel.

In der Visual Novel könnt ihr zwar nur einen Jungen erobern, aber sie bietet zwei verschiedene Pfade, eine Menge CGs, tolle Grafiken und eine professionelle, japanische Vertonung. Wer die Spiele von roseVeRte mag, wird diese lustige, romantische und spannende Geschichte lieben.

Story

„Dies ist Leezera, die Hauptstadt von Eroolia. Lilia ist bloß ein gewöhnliches Mädchen, das in einer Bäckerei arbeitet. Sie verbringt jeden Tag glücklich mit ihrem Kindheitsfreund Ronan. Eines Tages merkt Lilia, dass ihr Körper geschrumpft ist. Außerdem sind ihr Katzenohren und ein Schweif gewachsen?! Sie weiß nicht, dass sie eigentlich eine Luccretia ist; ein Wesen, das halb Mensch und halb Katze ist. Sie gerät in Panik, springt aus dem Fenster und rennt durch die Stadt. Und die erste Person, auf die sie trifft, ist die Stadtwache Ronan. Die Maske von der „großen Schwester“ und dem „Luccretia-Mädchen“. Die Maske vom „kleinen Bruder“ und der „Stadtwache“. Welche Maske wird zuerst abgenommen?“

Downloads