One More Dungeon – German Translation

One More Dungeon by Stately Snail is a first person shooter roguelike with procedurally generated levels and pixel-art graphics. Being a nameless adventure seeker, your job is to reach the final level deep within the dungeon and destroy the obelisks that are used by forces of Evil to invade the world. Use a melee weapon, magic staffs, and antique artefacts, to burst way through the hordes of enemies inhabiting a few game areas.

The game has been ported to consoles by Ratalaika Games and was translated into German by myself. Please note that the version on Steam does not include the German translation at the moment.

Downloads

Tiny Empire – German Translation

Tiny EmpireTiny Empire by Mgaia Studio is a fantasy shoot’em up, where you have to blow up orcs with a canon. Similar to a popular game where you have to shoot with birds, Tiny Empire is perfect for people who want to blow up pixels on the go.

The game is presented in a 16-bit retro style and with its setting in the middle age and an addictive game play it’s a  real insider’s tip! At the moment the game is available for Windows Phones, Android, and iOS version later.

Windows Phone
Android
iOS

Hatred – German Translation

File:Hatred logo.png

The shooter Hatred by Destructive Creations was much talked of already. Nevertheless, I want to present you the game for the record. We from MoonCreative translated the game into several languages; I’ve done the German translation of course.

If you are at least 18 years old and want to know more about the game, please visit the official site or the sales pages on Steam. I don’t know, however, if and how the game can be bought and downloaded in Germany (or any other specific country for that reason). Also, I would like to distance myself from any content, opinions, views, and statements that are somehow connected to the game.

[Edit: Links removed]

One More Dungeon – Deutsche Übersetzung

One More Dungeon von Stately Snail ist ein Ego-Shooter Roguelike mit verfahrenstechnisch generierten Leveln und Pixelgrafik. Als namenloser Abenteurer musst du zum letzten Level des Dungeons gelangen und die Obelisken zerstören, die von den Kräften des Bösen genutzt werden, um die Welt einzunehmen. Verwende eine Nahkampfwaffe, Magiestäbe und uralte Artefakte, um dich durch die Gegnerhorden einiger Spielgebiete zu kämpfen.

Das Spiel wurde von Ratalaika Games für Konsolen portiert und von mir ins Deutsche übersetzt. Bitte bedenkt, dass die Version auf Steam die deutsche Übersetzung derzeit nicht enthält.

Downloads

Tiny Empire – Deutsche Übersetzung

Tiny EmpireTiny Empire von Mgaia Studio ist ein Fantasy-Shooter, in dem man Orks mit einer Kanone in die Luft jagen muss. Ähnlich wie ein beliebtes Spiel, in welchem man mit Vögeln schießt, ist Tiny Empire genau das Richtige für Leute, die gern mal unterwegs Pixel sprengen möchten.

Das Spiel präsentiert sich im 16-bit-Retrostil und ist mit seinem Mittelalter-Setting und süchtig-machendem Spielprinzip ein echter Geheimtipp! Derzeit gibt es das Spiel für Windows Phones, Android und iOS.

Tiny Empire für Windows Phone

Tiny Empire für Android

Tiny Empire für iOS

Hatred – Deutsche Übersetzung

File:Hatred logo.png

Der Shooter Hatred von Destructive Creations hat bereits schon für reichlich Gesprächsstoff gesorgt. Dennoch möchte ich euch der Vollständigkeit halber das Spiel hier vorstellen. Wir von MoonCreative haben das Spiel in verschiedene Sprachen übersetzt; ich habe dabei natürlich die deutsche Übersetzung übernommen.

Wenn ihr über 18 Jahre alt seid und mehr über das Spiel wissen wollt, besucht die offizielle Seite oder die Verkaufsseite auf Steam. Ich weiß allerdings nicht genau, ob und wie das Spiel in Deutschland zu erhalten ist. Generell möchte ich mich auch von jeglichen Inhalten, Meinungen, Ansichten und Aussagen, die mit dem Spiel in Verbindung stehen, distanzieren.

[Nachtrag: Links entfernt]