Locked-In – German Translation

Locked-In by Lucky Special Games is a free visual novel about Jacqueline Brown, a business woman who suffers from the so-called Locked-in syndrome after an accident. Without being able to move, she tries to remember what brought her into this position … and discovers other things by doing so.

Similar to The Censor, you get – as is usual with Lucky Special Games – a gripping story with a strong female protagonist. Furthermore, there are 8 endings, high quality art, and characters that are all believable and authentic.

Don’t miss this narrative piece of art, especially if you liked The Censor!

Download

screen shotscreen shot

screen shotscreen shot

The Censor – German Translation

ImageThe Censor by Lucky Special Games is dystopian science fiction thriller. In this free visual novel, you explore as CJ489775 the so-called “System.” Through an integrated visual network you get even more background information about the world and the characters. Furthermore, the game offers five endings and a well-made soundtrack.

Experience a story of betrayal, fear, and “motherly love” in a claustrophobic thriller with believable characters and political undertone. A true gem of the genre!

Download

P.S: Are you interested in more games by Lucky Special Games? Keep your eyes peeled, because I might have something special for you soon! 😉

Image

Locked-In – Deutsche Übersetzung

Locked-In

Locked-In von Lucky Special Games ist eine kostenlose Visual Novel, in der es um Jacqueline Brown geht, eine Geschäftsfrau, die nach einem Unfall unter dem sogenannten Locked-in-Syndrom leidet. Ohne sich bewegen zu können, versucht sie, sich an die Ereignisse zu erinnern, die sie in diese Lage gebracht haben … und kommt dabei noch anderen Rätseln auf die Spur.

Wie auch in The Censor bekommt man – wie von Lucky Special Games gewohnt – eine fesselnde Geschichte mit einer starken Protagonistin geliefert. Dazu kommen 8 Enden, hochwertige Grafiken und Figuren, die allesamt glaubhaft und authentisch wirken.

Lasst euch dieses narrative Kunstwerk nicht entgehen, besonders wenn euch The Censor gefallen hat!

Downloads

The Censor – Deutsche Übersetzung

The Censor von Lucky Special Games ist ein dystopischer Science-Fiction Thriller. In der kostenlosen Visual Novel erkundet ihr als CJ489775 das sogenannte „System“. Über ein eingebautes virtuelles Netzwerk erhaltet ihr noch mehr Hintergrundinfos zu der Welt und den Figuren. Außerdem bietet das Spiel fünf Enden und einen gelungenen Soundtrack.

Erlebt eine Geschichte voller Verrat, Angst und „mütterlicher Liebe“ in einem beengenden Thriller mit glaubhaften Figuren und politischem Unterton. Eine wahre Perle des Genres!

P.S: Seid ihr an weiteren Spielen von Lucky Special Games interessiert? Haltet die Augen offen, denn demnächst habe ich vielleicht noch etwas Besonderes für euch! 😉

Downloads