Sweet Escapes – German Translation

Sweet Escapes by Redemption Games is a cute match-3 puzzle game for iOS and Android. In cooperation with Level Up Translation, I took care of the German translation. Have a look, but be careful: The game is addictive!

Story

“Resurrect a rundown bakery to world-renowned glory. Create a candy shop dedicated to every iteration of sugary, succulent sweets. Launch a high-end soda shop that takes the bubbly beverage to new dessert-themed heights.”

Downloads

The Revenge of Johnny Bonasera 3 – German Translation

The Revenge of Johnny Bonasera: Episode 3 by Rafael García is the third installment of the hilarious point-and-click cartoon-style series. You take on the role of the title-giving Johnny and experience all kinds of dubious adventures. The third episode was completely translated into German by me, but I also fixed the translations of the first and second episodes.

Story

“After escaping from the police station, Johnny and his friends go to find Hangar 19. Johnny will have to borrow the spaceship from the Hangar to reach the alien base and rescue his mother. Meanwhile, Capitán Wachimolete has been captured and is being tortured by the aliens.”

Downloads

How To Sing To Open Your Heart – German Translation

How To Sing To Open Your Heart by roseVeRte is the third installment of the Story of Eroolia series and the sequel to How To Fool A Liar King and How To Take Off Your Mask. You don’t necessarily have to have played the other games to understand the plot of this one.

Story

“Princess Myana loves to sing, and believes she can make her people happy with her song. This time, she visits the human’s country “Eroolia” as the leader of “Laarz”, the country of cat people. Relations between humans and luccretias have never been good, and Princess Myana experiences it herself in Eroolia. Will her song be able to unite the hearts between humans and luccretias? Or as the imperial guard captain, Ludovic, argues, is it better to completely cut off ties between the two countries?”

Downloads

How To Fool A Liar King – German Translation

How To Fool A Liar King is a new otome game by roseVeRte and the sequel to How To Take Off Your Mask. You don’t have to play the first game to understand it, though.

The visual novel is about 50% longer than the first installment, offers partly animated CGs and Japanese voice acting. With custom theme songs as well as two animated movies, the second game of the Story of Eroolia will not disappoint you!

Story

“Regina, our heroine, magically appears in Eroolia. She has no idea how she ended up in Eroolia, and here, she meets Juli and his companions, whom she ends up joining on their journey to Laarz, a country of cat people. Will she be able to return home? Is Regina’s presence in Eroolia an accident or is there a purpose behind it? Can she trust Juli who seems to be full of secrets?”

Downloads

Star Vikings – German Translation

Star Vikings Forever by Rogue Snail is a Puzzle/RPG developed by the award-winning creators of Chroma Squad, Dungeonland, and Relic Hunters Zero. The extended version was now published by Akupara Games (well-known for Whispering Willows) with new features – including a German translation! 😉

“In Star Vikings Forever you will build your team of spacefaring Vikings to take on the evil scourge of intergalactic snails in a fun and nearly endless stream of challenging puzzles.”

Build Your Strategy. Squash Space Snails. Be a Star Viking. Discover the game now on Steam, iOS or Android! There is also a free Demo.

Star Vikings Forever on Steam

Star Vikings Forever for iOS

Star Vikings Forever for Android

 

MechaNika – German Translation

MechaNika by Mango Protocol is an adventure game about the 7-year-old Nika who is fed up with the world she’s living in. Don’t let the cute art style fool you, the game is not suitable for children. It’s cynical, not always political correct and offensive in parts – the perfect mix for a psychotic adventure!

“In MechaNika, the first Psychotic adventure, you will meet Nika, an intelligent girl that doesn’t fit the world in which she lives. Perhaps it’s the chocolate shake with a shot of cognac which she carries in her backpack which makes her different. Or maybe it’s the fact that at 7 years old her favourite things are the transfer of energy, magnetic fields and electrical engineering! But being the odd one out doesn’t matter to Nika. Not anymore. She has a plan to solve everything. A really… odd plan. You read the MechaNika manifesto, right?”

 

 

The German translation is only available on Steam so far. The other platforms will be updated at a later date! Do not forget to check out the next psychotic adventure: Agatha Knife.

MECHANIKA on STEAM

MECHANIKA on ITCH.IO

MECHANIKA FoR ANDROID

MECHANIKA FoR IOS

Demetrios – German Translation

Demetrios by  Cowcat is a point and click adventure game with a big interactive world and a lot of cynical humor.

Bjorn Thonen, a slob of an antique dealer living in Paris, is robbed one night after coming home drunk. Forced to conduct his own investigation with the help of his neighbor Sandra, he ends up involved in a murky, mysterious affair. Will these unlikely heroes be able to rise up and discover ancient secrets?”

Demetrios is crammed with funny dialogs, varied mini games and 8-12 hours of gameplay! Available for PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One, iOS, and Android!

Downloads

Offical website

Demetrios on Steam

Demetrios in the PlayStation Store

Demetrios in the Microsoft Store

Demetrios for iOS

Demetrios for Android

Die Rache des Johnny Bonasera: Episode 3 – Deutsche Übersetzung

Die Rache des Johnny Bonasera: Episode 3 von Rafael García ist der nunmehr dritte Teil der urkomischen Point-and-Click-Reihe im Stil eines Zeichentrickfilms. Ihr schlüpft in die Rolle des titelgebenden Johnny und erlebt allerlei dubiose Abenteuer. Die dritte Episode wurde komplett von mir ins Deutsche übersetzt; ich habe aber auch der ersten und zweiten Episode einen Korrekturdurchgang verpasst.

Story

Nach der Flucht vom Polizeirevier begeben sich Johnny und seine Freunde auf die Suche nach Hangar 19. Johnny wird sich das Raumschiff aus dem Hangar leihen müssen, um die Alienbasis zu erreichen und seine Mutter zu retten. In der Zwischenzeit wurde Capitán Wachimolete gefangen genommen und wird von den Außerirdischen gefoltert.

Downloads

How To Sing To Open Your Heart – Deutsche Übersetzung

How To Sing To Open Your Heart von roseVeRte ist der dritte Teil der Story-of-Eroolia-Serie und die Fortsetzung zu How To Fool A Liar King und How To Take Off Your Mask. Ihr müsst die anderen Spiele nicht unbedingt gespielt haben, um die Handlung von diesem zu verstehen.

Story

„Prinzessin Myana liebt es zu singen und glaubt, dass sie ihr Volk mit ihrem Lied glücklich machen kann. Diesmal besucht sie das Land der Menschen „Eroolia“ als Anführerin von „Laarz“, dem Land der Katzenmenschen. Die Beziehungen zwischen Menschen und Luccretias waren noch nie gut, und Prinzessin Myana erlebt dies selbst in Eroolia. Wird ihr Lied in der Lage sein, die Herzen von Menschen und Luccretias zu vereinen? Oder ist es besser, die Beziehungen zwischen den beiden Ländern vollständig aufzulösen, so wie der Hauptmann der kaiserlichen Garde, Ludovic, meint?“

Downloads

The Diary – Deutsche Übersetzung

 The Diary – Screenshot

The Diary von Yangyang Mobile ist ein kostenloses Spin-off von der Visual Novel The Letter.

Im Gegensatz zu The Letter ist es aber kein Horror-Spiel, sondern eher ein niedliches Otome-Game für Zwischendurch. Ihr erhaltet Einblicke in das Tagebuch der Rebecca Gales und könnt euch an bestimmten Stellen entscheiden, wie sie reagieren soll.

Das Spiel ist ab sofort kostenlos für Android und iOS erhältlich – und jetzt auch auf Deutsch spielbar!

 

The Diary für Android

The Diary für iOS

How To Fool A Liar King – Deutsche Übersetzung

How To Fool A Liar King ist ein neues Otome Game von roseVeRte und die Fortsetzung zu How To Take Off Your Mask. Ihr müsst den ersten Teil jedoch nicht unbedingt gespielt haben.

Die Visual Novel ist etwa 50 % länger als der erste Teil, bietet zehn zum Teil animierte CGs und japanische Sprachausgabe. Mit eigenen Theme-Songs sowie zwei animierten Filmen wird euch der zweite Teil der Story of Eroolia nicht enttäuschen!

Story

„Unsere Heldin Regina taucht auf magische Weise in Eroolia auf. Sie hat keine Ahnung, wie sie dort gelandet ist und trifft auf Juli und seine Begleiter. Sie begleitet sie auf ihrer Reise nach Laarz, einem Land der Katzenmenschen. Wird sie es schaffen, wieder nach Hause zu kommen? Ist Reginas Auftauchen in Eroolia ein Zufall oder steckt mehr dahinter? Kann sie Juli, der so viele Geheimnisse zu haben scheint, vertrauen?“

Downloads

Star Vikings – Deutsche Übersetzung

Star Vikings Forever von Rogue Snail ist ein Puzzle/RPG von den preisgekrönten Entwicklern von Chroma Squad, Dungeonland und Relic Hunters Zero. Unter dem Publisher Akupara Games (bekannt durch Whispering Willows) wurde jetzt die erweiterte Version mit neuen Features veröffentlicht – darunter auch eine deutsche Übersetzung! 😉

„In Star Vikings Forever baust du dein Team aus weltraumreisenden Wikingern zusammen und nimmst es mit einer schlimmen Landplage von intergalaktischen Schnecken auf. Das alles in einem lustigen und nahezu unendlichen Strom von herausfordernden Aufgaben.“

Entwickle deine Strategie. Zerquetsche Weltraumschnecken. Sei ein Sternen-Wikinger. Entdeckt das Spiel jetzt auf Steam, iOS oder Android! Eine kostenlose Demo gibt es auch.



MechaNika – Deutsche Übersetzung

MechaNika von Mango Protocol ist ein Adventurespiel über die 7-jährige Nika, die die Welt, in der sie lebt, satt hat. Lasst euch von dem niedlichen Grafikstil nicht täuschen, das Spiel ist nichts für Kinder. Es ist zynisch, nicht immer politisch korrekt und teilweise anzüglich – also die perfekte Mischung für ein psychotisches Abenteuer!

„In MechaNika, dem ersten psychotischen Abenteuer, triffst du auf Nika, ein intelligentes Mädchen, das nicht in die Welt passt, in der sie lebt. Vielleicht liegt es an dem Schokoladenshake mit einem Schuss Cognac, den sie in ihrem Rucksack mit sich herumträgt. Oder vielleicht liegt es an der Tatsache, dass sie sich im Alter von 7 Jahren für Energieübertragung, Magnetfelder und Elektrotechnik interessiert! Aber die Außenseiterin zu sein, spielt für Nika keine Rolle. Nicht mehr. Sie hat einen Plan, um alles zu verbessern. Einen sehr … seltsamen Plan. Du hast das MechaNika-Manifest gelesen, oder?“

 

Die deutsche Übersetzung ist bis jetzt nur auf Steam verfügbar. Die anderen Plattformen werden zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt aktualisiert! Vergesst außerdem nicht, euch auch das nächste psychotische Abenteuer anzusehen: Agatha Knife.




Die Legende des Skyfish – Deutsche Übersetzung

Legend of the Skyfish

Die Legende des Skyfish von Mgaia Studio und Crescent Moon Games ist ein Adventurespiel mit Puzzle-Elementen für iOS und Android.

Die Legende des Skyfish ist voller wunderschöner, handgezeichneter Grafiken, verzwickter Action-Puzzles und einzigartiger Gegner. Erkunde eine riesige Welt mit 45 handgemachten Levels und besiege gigantische Bosse.

Die Legende des Skyfish für iOS

Die Legende des Skyfish für Android

Demetrios – Deutsche Übersetzung

Demetrios von  Cowcat ist ein Point-and-Click Adventurespiel mit einer großen interaktiven Welt und jede Menge zynischem Humor.

Story

„Bjorn Thonen, ein schlampiger Antiquitätenhändler aus Paris, wird eines Nachts überfallen, nachdem er betrunken nach Hause kommt. Er ist gezwungen, mithilfe seiner Nachbarin Sandra eigene Ermittlungen zu führen, und wird in eine unergründliche, rätselhafte Affäre verstrickt. Werden diese ungewöhnlichen Helden die uralten Geheimnisse aufdecken können?“

Demetrios ist vollgepackt mit lustigen Dialogen, abwechslungsreichen Minispielen und einer Spielzeit von 8-12 Stunden! Erhältlich für PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One, iOS und Android!

Downloads

Offizielle Website

Demetrios auf Steam

Demetrios im PlayStation Store

Demetrios im Microsoft Store

Demetrios für iOS

Demetrios für Android

Almightree: The Last Dreamer – Deutsche Übersetzung

Almightree: The Last Dreamer von Crescent Moon Games ist ein kniffliges Puzzlespiel für iOS und Android und jetzt auch für Windows und Mac. In der bunten 3D-Welt löst ihr über 100 Puzzles in 20 Levels. Des Weiteren bietet das Spiel einen lokalen Koop-Modus und einen Online-Modus.

„Die Welt zerfällt und du bist die einzige Hoffnung, das Gleichgewicht wiederherzustellen.  Ein aufregendes und herausforderndes 3D-Puzzle-Platformer-Spiel. Finde einen Weg, den Almachtsbaum zu erwecken, während du das Unheil abwendest.“

Schaut euch das Spiel an und spart 40 % bis zum 14. September. Viel Spaß!

Almightree: The Last Dreamer auf Steam

Almightree: The Last Dreamer für Android

Almightree: The Last Dreamer für ios