Star Vikings – German Translation

Star Vikings Forever by Rogue Snail is a Puzzle/RPG developed by the award-winning creators of Chroma Squad, Dungeonland, and Relic Hunters Zero. The extended version was now published by Akupara Games (well-known for Whispering Willows) with new features – including a German translation! 😉

“In Star Vikings Forever you will build your team of spacefaring Vikings to take on the evil scourge of intergalactic snails in a fun and nearly endless stream of challenging puzzles.”

Build Your Strategy. Squash Space Snails. Be a Star Viking. Discover the game now on Steam, iOS or Android! There is also a free Demo.

Star Vikings Forever on Steam

Star Vikings Forever for iOS

Star Vikings Forever for Android

 

Whispering Willows – German Translation

Whispering WillowsWhispering Willows is the first game from the developer Night Light Interactive. It was funded through crowdfunding and is available for OUYA, Windows, Mac, and Linux. The game already won several awards, including SIGC (Seattle Indie Gaming Competition) and OUYA CREATE Game Jam.

Whispering Willows is a horror puzzle game with adventure elements. A dark story, beautiful 2D art and an atmospheric soundtrack await you. You can control of a young girl named Elena, who is looking for her missing father. With the help of the shamanic powers from her ancestors she can manipulate her environment. Will she be able to find her father before he is swallowed by the darkness of the Willows mansion …?

As the main German translator I have to say that working with Night Light Interactive really was a pleasure, and I hope that we will work together in the future again. At this point, I also want to thank the German proofreaders Adam Schemojtel and Harry Underwood, and of course a huge thankyou to the whole team of MoonCreative.

You can download the game from the official shop or on Steam:
Night Light Interactive Shop
Steam

Star Vikings – Deutsche Übersetzung

Star Vikings Forever von Rogue Snail ist ein Puzzle/RPG von den preisgekrönten Entwicklern von Chroma Squad, Dungeonland und Relic Hunters Zero. Unter dem Publisher Akupara Games (bekannt durch Whispering Willows) wurde jetzt die erweiterte Version mit neuen Features veröffentlicht – darunter auch eine deutsche Übersetzung! 😉

„In Star Vikings Forever baust du dein Team aus weltraumreisenden Wikingern zusammen und nimmst es mit einer schlimmen Landplage von intergalaktischen Schnecken auf. Das alles in einem lustigen und nahezu unendlichen Strom von herausfordernden Aufgaben.“

Entwickle deine Strategie. Zerquetsche Weltraumschnecken. Sei ein Sternen-Wikinger. Entdeckt das Spiel jetzt auf Steam, iOS oder Android! Eine kostenlose Demo gibt es auch.



Whispering Willows – Deutsche Übersetzung

Whispering Willows ist das erste Spiel von dem Entwicklerstudio Night Light Interactive. Es wurde mit Crowdfunding finanziert und ist erhältlich für OUYA, Windows, Mac und Linux. Das Spiel hat bereits mehrere Auszeichnungen gewonnen, darunter SIGC (Seattle Indie Gaming Competition) und OUYA CREATE Game Jam.

Whispering Willows ist ein Horror-Rätselspiel mit Adventure-Elementen. Eine düstere Geschichte, schöne 2D-Grafiken und ein atmosphärischer Soundtrack erwarten euch. Ihr übernehmt die Rolle eines jungen Mädchens namens Elena, die nach ihrem verschwunden Vater sucht. Mithilfe der schamanischen Kräfte ihrer Vorfahren kann sie Fähigkeiten einsetzen, um ihre Umgebung zu manipulieren. Kann sie ihren Vater finden, bevor auch er in der Finsternis des Willows Anwesens versinkt …?

Als Hauptübersetzer muss ich sagen, dass die Arbeit mit Night Light Interactive unglaublich viel Spaß gemacht hat und ich hoffe, dass wir auch in Zukunft wieder zusammenarbeiten. An dieser Stelle auch noch mal ein Dankeschön an die Korrekturleser der deutschen Version Adam Schemojtel und Harry Underwood, sowie an das gesamte Team von MoonCreative.

Offizielle Website

Whispering Willows auf Steam

Whispering Willows im PlayStation Store

Whispering Willows im Microsoft Store

Whispering Willows für Wii U